Keep me logged in

Teli Basti Brides

Showing 1000+ Teli Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Basti, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Not working

My name is Ankita Rathaur and I have completed my B.Tech.. I belong to a Middle Class, Joint Family with Liberal Values.My sister(Ankita Rathaur) has done graduation in Btech in 2015 nd B.T.C. in 2018 Along with She is preparing for different government exams.she had cleared T.E.T and super T.E.T .we belongs to middle class Hindu(Teli) family and currently residing in Basti (Uttar Pradesh).Her father had been working as chief pharmacist in medical field and is retired now.Her mother is a homemaker.She belongs to a well settled family and has 3 sisters and 1 brother.The eldest sister is government teacher settled in Lucknow and her husband is working as accountant in Lucknow university.The second one is married and also settled in Lucknow and her husband is working as accountant in The Hindu newspaper.The youngest is pursuing along with preparation for medical entrance exams.Her brother has just cleared 12th and is preparing for medical entrance exams. She is 5’5”tall and 25 years old.She is decent,family oriented,intelligent and really hard working.She loves watching movies,shopping, reading books and spending quality with family.She is in search of decent,educated,well-settled family oriented guy who would respect and support her in her every decision including doing job after marriage. Currently she is living in Allahabad and preparing different government Jobs