Keep me logged in

Teli Canada Unmarried Grooms

Showing 1000+ Teli Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Montreal, Quebec, Canada
  • Education : ME
  • Occupation : Professor / Lecturer



Thanks for visiting my profile. I am a dynamic person who is passionate about Cyber-Security, Engineering, and Academics. I live in Montreal, where I am working as a Teacher in Computer Science and Cyber Security Professional. I finished my Masters of Engineering in Cybersecurity in Montreal. At the personal level, I have a passion for cooking, organizing outdoor adventure events, meditation, and singing. As of now, I cook cuisines from different regions of India, and some international cuisines like Persian, Italian, French, North American, and Mexican. Living on this philosophy of my life which involves making a one world society to connect different people from various cultures, religions, ethnicity group, I spend my weekend organizing outdoor events, such as, Hiking, Kayaking, Canoeing, City Exploration, Restaurant tasting, and International Cuisine Potluck where people from different countries bring their specialty food. Regarding my spiritual journey of life, I practice meditation including mindfulness, Kundalini, Tummo, and Sudarshan Kriya. My friends consider me as a happy, cheerful and calm person. Talking about my life, I have very fortunate to be raised in the Indian Air Force environment. I was raised in different states across India, including New Delhi, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharastra, Bihar, Punjab, and Haryana. My father worked in Indian Air Force, where he was deployed for National Security. Currently, he works at Union Bank of India. My mother was a beautician, and currently a house wife. I have a younger brother who works as a Machine learning Researcher in Montreal. My personality: Extrovert, Social and energetic. Goals of my life: To contribute my skills to help people. My job at academics, and work on social innovation projects, effective altruism group helps me to achieve my goals to some extent. Partner Preferences : I am looking for someone who is understanding, family oriented, loves outdoor adventure activities, and loves to join me for cooking. If you devote time and energy to help other people in the world, I would love to know more about you. I prefer someone who is living in North America or Europe from at least 1 year. If we connect, I would love to know more about you and show you around Montreal City :) This profile is managed by me and my parents. Regards, Rahul

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
  • Education : MBA / PGDM
  • Occupation : Senior Manager / Manager



I am a senior manager / manager with a Master's degree currently working in private sector in Victoria. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.