(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Teli Deoghar Brides

Showing 1000+ Teli Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Jharkand, India
  • Education : Ph.D.
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher



Thanks for visiting my daughters profile. She is pursuing PhD from IIT Kharagpur (July 2018 onwards). She completed M.Tech from IIT(ISM) Dhanbad in 2018 (Gold Medalist). Previously, she was working as Network Engineer in Telecom MNC Ericsson India Global Services Private Limited, Bangalore from September 2014 to August 2016. She completed 10th from St. Francis School, Deoghar in 2008 (95%), 12th from Delhi Public School, Bokaro in 2010 (89%), B.Tech from KIIT University, Bhubaneswar in 2014 (CGPA 9.58).We belong to Teli caste and are looking for a match from the same community. We reside in a city abode of God, Deoghar. We are looking for an educated partner (from IIT, NIT or other very good institutions). He should be a Professor or Engineer employed in central govt, PSUs or well known MNCs. To describe about our family, we are a joint family with strong traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Jharkand, India
  • Education : MCom
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician



I am making this profile to search for a perfect match for my loving younger Sister. She completed her master's degree and has applied for Ph.D. She lives with our parents at Deoghar. We belong to a middle class, joint family with traditional values, currently settled in Deoghar. She is as an awesome human being, kind in nature, a perfect sister and a daughter, an excellent cook, an admirable teacher. Actually there are a lots of good things about herself which is possibly can't be described in these small fields. However here are somethings that I shall like to tell about her which would help to find me a perfect match for her. She is the most beautiful girl of our family. She cooks tastier food than my Mother. In her free time she teaches students of primary schools at home. Watching Bollywood movies and listening to Hindi songs are two of her favorite pastime hobbies. She likes to travel and explore new places. We love her so much and are finding a soulmate match for her who can care, support and love her like we do.