Keep me logged in

Teli Jhunjhunu Grooms

Showing 1000+ Teli Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, India
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Research Scholar



I would explain myself as minimalist, adventurous, rational, curious and a little introverted. A perfect day for me would be something like: Woken up early, worked more than I planned for, had lots of new ideas, had intellectual conversations with interesting people, had awesome food, had an amazing evening stroll discovering a new place listening to my favorite music. I did B.E in electronics and Telecom from G. H. Raisoni College of Engineering, Nagpur. The non-intuitive physical world has intrigued me since childhood, hence I had an inclination towards physics. So I did my M.Sc in Physics from Dept. Of Physics, Pune University. I am now pursuing my Ph.D. (3rd year) in High Energy Physics. I live in Pilani, Rajasthan, but my hometown is Nagpur, Maharashtra. I am open to settle anywhere in India depending upon my and future life partner's career preferences. Love spending time in nature. Obsessed about quotes, electric vehicles and pixar animation . Value humbleness and simplicity. Prefer not to be in noisy and crowded places. Music is as important as air to me. I am not perfect in any way and I am not looking for perfection in others. I believe that one should look for ways to grow in life experiences every day.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, India
  • Education : MCom
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional



My name is Yash raj and I am working as a Accounts / Finance Professional in the Private sector. I have completed my MCom. I grew up in a Middle Class, Joint family.