Keep me logged in

Teli Udaipur Brides

Showing 1000+ Teli Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Udaipur, Rajasthan, India
  • Education : B.Com.
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional

Seems quite daunting to summarise yourself in a few lines. I am pursuing CA, CS and looking forward to serve my profession in the coming times. I am a rational person and ambitious where my career is concerned. I am an open minded and independent person and would appreciate similar free mindedness. I think perspective towards life is what differentiates people from one another. I have always been of the opinion that one should have an ambition in life but should be able to enjoy life the same. I am an optimist and a firm believer in karma. Being hard working and sincere myself, I appreciate integrity the most in a person. I strongly admire a nature that reflects honesty, loyalty, and respect towards the other. As I would prioritize his preference, I want the person to pursue mine equally. On occasions you will find me immersed in books or drawing sketches, portraits in particular. An ardent art lover, I love to travel, meet new people and get to know different cultures and architecture. Living in a nuclear family since childhood, I look forward to have my own space in future as well. I have aced throughout my school life, be it academics or co curricular activities; be it debates or extempore. My love for Science took me to Kota for 11th and 12th ; where I was simultaneously preparing for IIT-JEE. But I guess life had something different in store; for I landed in commerce field. I am now pursuing CA and CS; I have already completed 1st and 2nd level of both degrees and awaiting my final results. I plan to pursue ACCA and CFA as soon as I complete my current degrees. After completing my degrees I look forward to have an active career. I would like to furthermore achieve specialization in my field of work.